Avon Lake Recreation Department
Register Now

Staff


Tim Pinchek, Recreation Director
tpinchek@avonlake.org 
440-930-4125

Lorrie Bruce, Recreation Administrative Assistant
lbruce@avonlake.org 
440-930-4134

Kenzi Roberts, Receptionist
kroberts@avonlake.org
440-930-4130

Patty Knip, Part-time Program Coordinator
pknip@avonlake.org 
440-930-4135

Olivia Taylor, Recreation Program Manager (athletic, sports programs)
otaylor@avonlake.org 
440-930-4136

Jacqui Hoffman, Recreation Program Manager
jhoffman@avonlake.org
440-930-4118

Mike Kral, Recreation Facility Manager
mkral@avonlake.org 
440-930-4135