Register Now

Staff


Tim Pinchek, Recreation Director
tpinchek@avonlake.org 
440-930-4125

Lorrie Bruce, Recreation Administrative Assistant
lbruce@avonlake.org 
440-930-4134

Annemarie Gilbride, Receptionist
agilbride@avonlake.org 
440-930-4130

Patty Knip, Part-time Program Coordinator
pknip@avonlake.org 
440-930-4130

Cheryl Koch, Part-time Program Coordinator
ckoch@avonlake.org
440-930-4135

Nicole Haas, Recreation Program Manager (educational, outdoor, family, and special events)
nhaas@avonlake.org 
440-930-4118

Olivia Wulfhoop, Recreation Program Manager (athletic, sports programs)
owulfhoop@avonlake.org 
440-930-4136

Mike Kral, Recreation Facility Manager
mkral@avonlake.org 
440-930-4135