Register Now

Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Recreation Director
Tim Pincheck
Ph: (440) 930-4125
E: tpinchek@avonlake.org


Recreation Administrative Assistant
Lorrie Bruce
Ph: 440-930-4134
E: lbruce@avonlake.org


Recreation Receptionist
Annemarie Gilbride
Ph: 440-930-4130
E: agilbride@avonlake.org


Recreation Receptionist
Patty Knip
Ph: 440-930-4130
E: pknip@avonlake.org


Recreation Program Manager
Nicole Haas
Ph: 440-930-4118
E: nhaas@avonlake.org


Recreation Program Manager
Olivia Wulfhoop
Ph: 440-930-4136
E: owulfhoop@avonlake.org


Recreation Facility Manager
Mike Kral
Ph: 440-930-4135
E: mkral@avonlake.org




Return to Previous List