Avon Lake Recreation Department
Register Now

Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Recreation Director 

Tim Pincheck
Ph: (440) 930-4125
E: tpinchek@avonlake.org


Recreation Administrative Assistant 

Lorrie Bruce
Ph: 440-930-4134
E: lbruce@avonlake.org


Recreation Program Manager 

Olivia Taylor
Ph: 440-930-4136
E: otaylor@avonlake.org


Recreation Program Manager 

Jacqui Hoffman
Ph: 440-930-4118
E: jhoffman@avonlake.org


Recreation Facility Manager 

Mike Kral
Ph: 440-930-4135
E: mkral@avonlake.org


Recreation Receptionist 

Annemarie Gilbride
Ph: 440-930-4130
E: agilbride@avonlake.org


Recreation Receptionist 

Kenzi Roberts
Ph: 440-930-4130
E: kroberts@avonlake.org


Old Firehouse Receptionist 

Patty Knip
Ph: 440-930-4135
E: pknip@avonlake.org




Return to Previous List