Avon Lake Recreation Department
Register Now

Recreation Department Staff

Staff Details

Recreation Director 

Erin Fach
Ph: (440) 930-4125
E: efach@avonlake.org


Recreation Administrative Assistant 

Celena Crytzer
Ph: 440-930-4134
E: ccrytzer@avonlake.org


Recreation Program Manager 

Olivia Taylor
Ph: 440-930-4136
E: otaylor@avonlake.org


Recreation Program Manager 

Jacqui Hoffman
Ph: 440-930-4118
E: jhoffman@avonlake.org


Recreation Facility Manager 

Mike Kral
Ph: 440-930-4135
E: mkral@avonlake.org


Old Firehouse Receptionist 

Patty Knip
Ph: 440-930-4135
E: pknip@avonlake.org




Return to Previous List