Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday June 22, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Summer Art Classes - Week 1-June 22: Plein Air Painting
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Summer Art Classes - Week 1-June 22: Plein Air Painting
 
Wednesday June 23, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Rented
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Recreation Commission meeting
 
Thursday June 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Rented
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Summer Concert Series - Party in the Park - Party in the Park Summer Concerts
 
Friday June 25, 2021
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
Saturday June 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Reserved
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Reserved
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Rented
 
Sunday June 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Reserved
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
Monday June 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Lifeguarding with Waterfront and Waterpark - Session 1 - Blended Learning Lifeguarding with Waterfront and Waterpark
 
Tuesday June 29, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Lifeguarding with Waterfront and Waterpark - Session 1 - Blended Learning Lifeguarding with Waterfront and Waterpark
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Summer Art Classes - Week 2-June 29: Gestural Drawing
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Summer Art Classes - Week 2-June 29: Gestural Drawing
 
Wednesday June 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Lifeguarding with Waterfront and Waterpark - Session 1 - Blended Learning Lifeguarding with Waterfront and Waterpark
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Rented
 
Thursday July 1, 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Lifeguarding with Waterfront and Waterpark - Session 1 - Blended Learning Lifeguarding with Waterfront and Waterpark
 
Friday July 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
Saturday July 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Reserved
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Reserved
 
Sunday July 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
Monday July 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Folger Home-Cleaning time for Jozsa approved by Recreation Director
 
Tuesday July 6, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Summer Art Classes - Week 3-July 6: Mixed Media Cross-stitch
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Summer Art Classes - Week 3-July 6: Mixed Media Cross-stitch
 
Wednesday July 7, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Rented
 
Friday July 9, 2021
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Rented
 
Saturday July 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Folger Home - Sliwinski
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
Sunday July 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
Monday July 12, 2021
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    RENTED
 
Wednesday July 14, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Rented
 
Thursday July 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Rented
 
Friday July 16, 2021
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
Saturday July 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
Sunday July 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM    Rented
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Reserved
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Yoga in the Park - Yoga in the Park
 
Monday July 19, 2021
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM    Reserved
 
Tuesday July 20, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Senior Summer Art Classes - Week 4-July 20: Reflection Boat Print Part 1
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Youth Summer Art Classes - Week 4-July 20: Reflection Boat Print Part 1
 
Wednesday July 21, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Rented